Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai 2 Shows Off A Bunch Of Songs In The Game

Recommended Videos


Sega has revealed a whopping 10-minute trailer for their upcoming Vocaloid game for the 3DS, Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai 2. Featured in this video are all 17 songs revealed so far, including the brand new title Snowman by halyosy. During the song Piano x Forte x Scandal, you also get a glimpse of the Vocal Change feature, in which the character changes while the song is playing.


Here is a list of every song in this trailer:

  • Skeleton Orchestra and Lilia
  • 1925
  • Sweet Magic
  • Yume Yume
  • One, Two Fanclub
  • 1/6 ~out of the gravity~
  • Common World Domination
  • Piano x Forte x Scandal
  • Do Re Mi Fa Rondo
  • Amatsu Kitsune
  • Koneko no Paya Paya
  • Snowman
  • Invisible
  • Interviewer
  • Cendrillon
  • Adolescence
  • Electric Angel

Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai 2 will be released for the Nintendo 3DS on November 28.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content