Theatrhythm DLC Schedule Has A Final Fantasy: Type-0 Song For U.S.

By Ishaan . August 30, 2012 . 9:20am

The stream of Theathrythm Final Fantasy DLC continues! As always, extra downloadable songs for the game cost $0.99 each, and here’s the schedule for the next three weeks:


September 6, 2012
1. “The Extreme” (Final Fantasy VIII)
2. “Esper Battle” (Final Fantasy XII)
3. “Fight 2” (Final Fantasy IV)
4. “Dungeon” (Final Fantasy II)



September 13, 2012
1. “The Castle” (Final Fantasy VIII)
2. “The Battle for Freedom” (Final Fantasy XII)
3. “Undersea Shrine” (Final Fantasy)
4. “What Becomes of Us” (Final Fantasy: Type-0)


September 20, 2012
1. “Force Your Way” (Final Fantasy)
2. “Ragnarok” (Final Fantasy)
3. “Matoya’s Cave” (Final Fantasy)
4. “Tower of Mages” (Final Fantasy)


In case you missed the news, a downloadable demo for Theathrhythm Final Fantasy is now available in North America as well. You can grab it off the Nintendo eShop.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos