New Final Fantasy Adventure Details To Be Revealed On September 17th

By Sato . September 11, 2015 . 10:00am

seiken-densetsu_150625

Square Enix previously revealed that a a new Final Fantasy Adventure game is in development, and they’ve announced that more details will follow on September 17th.

 

Final Fantasy Adventure, also known as Mystic Quest in Europe, was actually the first Mana game in the series, known as Seiken Densetsu in Japan.

 

The series has been collaborating with smartphone title Rise of Mana, and the official Twitter for it announced that more on the new Final Fantasy Adventure game will be revealed in Japan on September 17th at midnight.

 

For those of you wondering, that’ll be September 16th at 8:00am PT/11:00am ET/3:00pm GMT. We’ve yet to learn much else about the game, including what console it’ll be in development for, so hopefully we’ll learn more about it during Square Enix’s upcoming announcement on the new game.

 

Square Enix only mention that the latest information will be revealed on that date, so we still don’t know whether there will be a special live stream or something else instead.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular