NewsNintendo SwitchPlayStation 4PlayStation 5

Atelier Ryza 3 DLC Will Be Shown on Anniversary Broadcast

0
Atelier Ryza 3 DLC

Koei Tecmo announced that the DLC content for

Recommended Videos
Atelier Ryza 3 and a new promotional video will make an appearance during the 25th anniversary broadcast celebration of the Atelier series. The anniversary broadcast will happen on March 19, 2023, at 9pm Japan Standard Time (5am PT/8am ET). In addition, the company will be showing the PS5 version of the game in motion.

The broadcast will feature Yuri Noguchi, Hitomi Owada, and Yohei Azakami, the voices of Ryza, Klaudia, and Bos, respectively, alongside Toridamono, the character designer and illustrator for the Atelier Ryza games. Aside from offering a look at future DLC content for Atelier Ryza 3, and a new PV, the four guests will be looking back on the three entries that make the Atelier Ryza trilogy.

People will be able to watch 25th anniversary broadcast on March 19, 2023 at 9pm JST here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYeuWz3KTuw

Formally titled Atelier Ryza 3: Alchemist of the End & the Secret Key, the third entry in the Atelier Ryza trilogy takes place one year after the events of the previous game. It sees Ryza and her friends visiting some mysterious islands that have started appearing around the world as part of their last summer adventure.

Atelier Ryza 3 is coming out for the PS5, PS4, Nintendo Switch, and Windows PC on March 23, 2023 in Japan and March 24, 2023 elsewhere. Koei Tecmo recently revealed the pre-order DLC bonus for Atelier Ryza 3.

Daniel Bueno
About The Author
Daniel is a staff writer and translator from the Spaghetti Western land of Andalusia, Spain. He got his start writing for Xbox Outsider in 2022. His favorite genres are RPGs, survival horrors, and immersive sims. In truth, he is a Dragon Quest slime in a human suit.