The last two songs from Hatsune Miku Project Diva f’s tracklist have been revealed—“Black Rock Shooter” by ryo (supercell) and “Yume no Tsuzuki” by Dixie Flatline. You can watch the video for Black Rock Shooter below:



Hatsune Miku Project Diva f is available in Japan as of today. Here’s the full list of all 32 songs in the game:


“Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya!” by daniwell

“Weekender Girl” by kz (livetune) / Hachioji-P

“Eh? Ah, sou” by Chouchou-P

“World’s End Umbrella” by Hachi

“Secret Police” by Buriru

“Dye” by AVTechNO

“Time Machine” by 1640m-P

“Left Behind City” by 40m-P

“Negative Positive Continues” by sasakure.UK

“Acute” by Kurousa-P

“Odds & Ends” by ryo (supercell)

“Freely Tomorrow” by Mitchie M

“Cat Food” by doriko

“Netgame Addict Sprechchor” by Satsuki ga Tenkomori

“What Do You Mean?!” by Kuchibashi-P

“Megane” by Ultra-Noob

“Remote Controller” by Jesus-P

“Fire Flower” by halyosy

“Summer Idol” by OSTER project

“Hai wa Hai ni” by Tennen

“Nostalogic” by yuukiss

“World’s End Dancehall” by wowaka

“Unhappy Refrain” by wowaka

“Melancholic” by junky

“Monochrome ∞ Blue Sky” by Noboru↑

“Divine Comedy” by Onew-P

“Hachi Hachi Flowery Battle of Kagamines” by Moja-P

“Tengaku” by Yuuyu

“Stay With Me” by shu-t

“Sadistic.Music∞Factory” by [email protected]

“Black Rock Shooter” by ryo (supercell)

“Yume no Tsuzuki” by Dixie Flatline


You may also like