News

Cover Debuts Hololive English Tempus and Establishes HOLOSTARS English

0
Hololive Tempus Holostars English

Cover Corp has announced the debut of Hololive English Tempus and the establishment of its new HOLOSTARS English branch. The new branch marks the company’s first foray into an English-speaking HOLOSTARS group. The group consists of four new members who will debut on July 22 and 23, 2022.

Hololive English Tempus will consist of four members: Axel Syrios, Regis Altare, Noir Vesper, and Magni Dezmond. Tempus is the name of a fictional Adventurer’s Guild and popular pub. Regis is the founder of the guild. Magni serves as the guild’s publicist, Axel is the chief of human resources, and Noir is the academic advisor and an arch-scholar at the Grand Library.

Below is the debut schedule for each member of Hololive Tempus:

  • Regis Altare – July 22, 2022, 6 PM to 7 PM PST (July 23, 2022, 10 AM to 11 AM JST / 3 AM to 4 AM CEST)
  • Magni Dezmond – July 22, 2022, 7 PM to 8 PM PST (July 23, 2022, 11 AM to 12 PM JST / 4AM to 5 AM CEST)
  • Axel Syrios – July 23, 2022,  6 PM to 7 PM PST (July 24, 2022, 10 AM to 11 AM JST / 3 AM to 4 AM CEST)
  • Noir Vesper – July 23, 2022,  7 PM to 8 PM JST* (3 AM to 4 AM PST / 11 AM to 12 PM CEST)

*While the official press release and Reddit thread state JST, the YouTube description states PST.

Once debuted, all four members will participate in a collaboration stream on July 23rd, 2022, from 8 PM to 9 PM PST. Furthermore, Cover also released a new promotional trailer for the four new members.

You can check out the HOLOSTARS English Hololive Tempus promotional video below:

Members of Hololive English Tempus will debut starting on July 22, 2022.

Andrew Kiya
Andrew Kiya is a mixed Japanese writer, streamer, and activist. Born in Japan, and raised in both Japan and the United States, he is forever waiting for the next Ape Escape game.