PlayStation 3PlayStation Vita

Finally, All 40 Hatsune Miku: Project Diva F 2nd Songs On Parade



Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f 2nd is out now on PlayStation Vita and PlayStation 3 in Japan. If your copy hasn’t arrived yet, however, you can check out short snippets of how all 40 of the songs in the game will both look and play in the latest trailer. The list in order of appearance is below.


  • Kagerou Daze
  • Akatsuki Arrival
  • Melt
  • Miku Miku ni Shite Ageru
  • Yubikiri
  • Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro
  • Tsugai Kogarashi
  • Knife
  • Clover Club
  • A Thousand-Year Solo
  • Cantarella ~grace edition~
  • erase or zero
  • Meteor
  • Kowase Kowase
  • Romeo and Cinderella
  • Blackjack
  • Paradichlorobenzene
  • Sakura Rain
  • Nisoku Hokou
  • Two-Dimensional Dream Fever
  • Decorator
  • Packaged
  • soundless voice
  • Suki Kirai
  • World is Mine
  • Envy Catwalk
  • Kochira Koufuku Anshin Iinkai Desu
  • Hello, Worker
  • Narisumashi Genger
  • Ura Omote Lovers
  • Luka Luka Night Fever
  • Colourful x Melody
  • Kokoro
  • Hatsune Miku no Gekishou
  • Double Lariat
  • Karakuri Pierrot
  • Miracle Paint
  • Meltdown
  • Spica –39’s Giving Day Edition-
  • Glory 3usi9


At the 9-minute mark, you’ll also be able to check out how the game’s Help and Challenge items would play like with a bunch of Challenge items for the song Blackjack on Extreme mode. Ouch, that looks brutal.


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f 2nd is available now in Japan on the PlayStation 3 and Vita. It will also come over to the West this Fall.