AndroidiOSNews

Fire Emblem Heroes Adds Legendary Hero Dimitri: Savior King on October 30, 2020

0
Fire Emblem Heroes Dimitri Savior King

A new Dimitri is coming to Fire Emblem Heroes as the next Legendary Hero, called Dimitri: Savior King. Dimitri, from Fire Emblem: Three Houses, will appear in his new form on October 30, 2020.

Check out the new Fire Emblem Heroes trailer for the Legendary Hero “Dimitri: Savior King” below:

Dimitri: Savior King (Voice: Chris Hackney|Artist: Kurahana Chinatsu)

Dimitri is the leader of the Holy Kingdom of Faerghuus. In Fire Emblem Heroes, Dimitri: Savior King wields the Areadbhar spear. If Dimitri’s HP is greater than 25% at the start of a battle, he gets +5 Atk/Spd/Def/Res during combat. Additionally, if his speed is greater than the foe’s, it reduces damage from attacks and AOE effect specials during combat.

Additionally, with his B-skill “Atrocity,” Dimitri gets a 25% damage boost when his HP is over 50% at the start of combat. This follows up with a debuff of -5 Atk/Spd/Def/Res and Special cooldown count +1 on the target and foes within 2 spaces.

You can also get a closer look at the artwork and skills for the new Dimitri below:

Fire Emblem Heroes Dimitri Fire Emblem Heroes Dimitri

 

The Legendary Hero banner for Dimitri: Savior King will begin on October 30, 2020, at 12:00 am PT and 07:00 UTC. It will end on November 5, 2020, at 10:59 pm PT and November 6, 2020, at 06:59 UTC.

Fire Emblem Heroes is currently available for Apple iOS and Android devices. In case you missed it, the next Resplendant Hero will appear next month with Resplendent Marth.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.