AndroidiOSNews

Fire Emblem Heroes Halloween Banner ‘Dragons Harvest’ Arrives on October 8, 2020

0
Fire Emblem Heroes Halloween 2020 Dragons Harvest

Nintendo and Intelligent Systems announced that Fire Emblem Heroes will get this year’s Halloween banner, ‘Dragons Harvest,’ on October 8, 2020. The Dragons Harvest banner features Robin, Xane, Dheginsea, and a Tiki & Ninian duo unit.

Check out the Fire Emblem Heroes Dragon Harvest trailer below:

 

You can also check out the skills and artwork for Robin, Xane, Dheginsea, Tiki & Ninian below:

Robin – Fallen Vessel (CV: Lauren Landa|Artist: teffish)
Xane – Autumn Trickster (CV: Brandon McInnis|Artist: Nekomochi)
Dheginsea – Harvest Goldoan (CV: Drew Hobson|Artist: Kita Senri)
Tiki – Harmonic Hope (CV: Mela Lee + Brianna Knickerbocker|Artist: Amagaitaro)

The Tiki & Ninian duo unit’s Harmonized Skill grants “Resonance: Blades” to allies, which can give an additional action to an ally with the highest HP that is within two spaces and has already acted. It also grants +4 Atk/Spd during combat for one turn.

Check out the Japanese trailer below:

The Fire Emblem Heroes Halloween 2020 banner ‘Dragon Harvest’ will start on October 8, 2020, at 12:00 am PT/07:00 UTC. It will end on November 7, 2020, at 10:59 pm PT/November 8, 2020, at 06:59 UTC.

Fire Emblem Heroes is currently available for Apple iOS and Android devices. In case you missed it, there’s presently a Mythic Hero banner “Plumeria: Lewd Dream” going on, but not for long as it ends on October 7, 2020, at 12:00 am PT/07:00 UTC.

 

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.