NewsPlayStation 4

Granblue Fantasy Versus Jams Out With A Special Soundtrack Trailer


Granblue Fantasy has great music and Arc System Works is great at making music, and we have the best of both worlds in Granblue Fantasy Versus. Jam out to some track previews in this Special Soundtrack trailer.

Check out the video below with its 15-track list, including a track for each character:

  1. Such a Blue Sky (VS Gran)
  2. The Path of Duty (VS Katalina)
  3. Noble Execution (VS Charlotta)
  4. Weißer Drache (VS Lancelot)
  5. Lohengrin (VS Percival)
  6. Licht (VS Ferry)
  7. Party People (VS Lowain)
  8. No Rain, No Rainbow! (VS Fastiva)
  9. Second to None (VS Metera)
  10. Arvess (VS Zeta)
  11. Grynoth (VS Vaseraga)
  12. Face Yourself
  13. Dragon Knights
  14. Platinum Sky
  15. Where Champions Converge

The Special Soundtrack comes included with the Granblue Fantasy Versus Premium Edition in Japan. It features tracks created by Tswutomu Narita, Yasunori Nishiki, and Picnic.

Granblue Fantasy Versus releases for PlayStation 4 in Japan on February 6, 2020. The game releases in North America and Europe in Q1 2020. Check our previous report to learn more about the special bonus items you can get in Granblue Fantasy for purchasing the game.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.