Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X Adds Satisfaction, LOL, And More Modules


Recommended Videos

Sega revealed in this week’s issue of Famitsu magazine some new tracks and Modules that will be added in their upcoming rhythm game, Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X. [Thanks, Hokanko-Alt.]


Here’s the list of the new tracks and their artists:

  • “Satisfaction” (livetune)
  • “LOL –lots of laugh- (mikumix)
  • “Beauty Medley” (arranged by Treow{ELECTROCUTICA})
    • “Dependence Intension (Treow{ELECTROCUTICA})
    • “Sweet Devil” (Hachiouji-P)
    • “Nebula (Tripshots)
    • “Chaining Intention” (Treow{ELECTROCUTICA})


The following are new Modules with a look at the illustrations used for their designs:






  • “Lollipop” (Honya Lala)



  • Hatsune Miku’s “Brilliant Butterfly,” Kagamine Rin’s “Pure Butterfly,” Kagamine Len’s “Brave Butterfly,” Megurine Luka’s “Elegant Butterfly,” Kaito’s “Mysterious Butterfly,” and Meiko’s “Glamorous Butterfly”


The magazine report also mentions that the game will allow you to use the PlayStation Vita camera to take an AR portrait photo with up to two characters.


Here’s a recent clip of “LOL –lots of laugh” shared by Sega on their official Twitter account:


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X will release in Japan for PlayStation Vita on March 24th, 2016. The game will also release on PlayStation 4 in Fall 2016.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.