News

Hear Mori Calliope Songs at DigiKomi x Amazon

0
mori calliope songs music

People will soon have a chance to hear Mori Calliope perform songs outside of her regular streams. DigiKomi x Amazon, a digital version of the DoKomi German convention, revealed she will perform at the event. People will be able to hear Mori Calliope music at her concert on October 9, 2021. The show will begin at 7am PT/10am ET/4pm CET.

Here is the official reveal. It didn’t mention which songs Mori Calliope will perform at the event. However, the official site did mention her concert will be an hour long. It will end at 5pm CET.

Mori Calliope is one of the first Hololive English Vtubers, alongside other performers like Gawr Gura and Kiara Takanashi. (The group recently celebrated their first anniversary in 2021.) Her “gimmick” is that she is the apprentice of the grim reaper. In addition to her streaming, Mori Calliope is known for her music. Her two albums so far are Dead Beats and Your Mori. Her songs also appeared in games, such as “Excuse My Rudeness, But Could You Please RIP?”

The DigiKomi x Amazon Mori Calliope concert will be held at 4pm CET on October 9, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.