News

Hear Tsunomaki Watame Songs at Her 3rd Anniversary Wata ROCKFES2022

0
Hear Tsunomaki Watame Songs at Her 3rd Anniversary Wata ROCKFES2022 Hololive Vtubers

Yet another Hololive fourth gen Vtuber is poised to celebrate her anniversary with a concert. On December 28, 2022, Tsunomaki Watame will perform songs alongside other Hololive members at Wata ROCKFES2022 My Song. This will be a 3D “live” performance, which means a 3D model will be involved. People can tune into the show on YouTube at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST.

There’s no tracklisting for the performance hinting at which songs Tsunomaki Watame. The title of the show does include “My Song” in it. That is the name of a track off of her second album, Watame no Uta vol.2.

However, the other Hololive Vtubers appearing at the event were teased ahead of the show. Here’s the full list of other people who will appear as guests and presumably perform alongside her.

  • Azki
  • Inugami Korone
  • Mori Calliope
  • Nekomata Okayu
  • Ookami Mio
  • Shirogane Noel
  • Shishiro Botan
  • Takane Lui
  • Tokino Sora
  • Tokoyami Towa
  • Usada Pekora

As a reminder, one of the other members of the Hololive fourth generation took part in a similar sort of celebration. Amane Kanata debuted at about the same time and got a new outfit, new merchandise, and performed for the occasion.

The Tsunomaki Watame Wata ROCKFES2022 My Song will be held at 4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET/9pm JST on December 28, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.