AndroidiOSNews

Here Are the Habitat Spawns for Pokemon GO Fest 2022

0
pokemon go fest 2022

On June 4, 2022 Pokemon GO will have the Pokemon GO Fest 2022 event, with increased spawn rates and bonuses. There will also be a rotation of habitats, which change at different times of day, so there’s a variety of Pokemon to catch. Pokemon GO Fest 2022 will run from June 4 to June 5, 2022.

Recommended Videos

While there is a ticket you can purchase in order to get certain bonuses, all players will get the chance to enjoy the higher spawn rate of Pokemon during the Fest. However, there are certain Pokemon that you can only obtain with an Incense from a ticket. The habitats rotate on a global schedule, and you will be able to check the time in-game. Each spawn will last an hour. The spawns for each habitat, as well as their times are:

City Habitat (9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET)

  • Alolan Grimer
  • Baltoy
  • Bronzor
  • Flower costume Pikachu
  • Galarian Weezing
  • Golett
  • Gothita
  • Hitmonchan
  • Klink (Ticket Incense)
  • Litten
  • Magnemite
  • Pidove
  • Trash Cloak Burmy
  • Trubbish
  • Unown B, G, O, U (Ticket Incense)

Plains Habitat (10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET, 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET)

  • Axew
  • Buizel
  • Drilbur
  • Dunsparce
  • Flower costume Pikachu
  • Girafarig
  • Larvitar
  • Litleo
  • Numel
  • Patrat
  • Rufflet
  • Shelmet
  • Torkoal (Ticket Incense)
  • Trapinch
  • Unown B, G, O, U (Ticket Incense)

Rainforest Habitat (7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET)

  • Binacle
  • Chimchar
  • Flower costume Pikachu
  • Karrablast
  • Mudkip
  • Pancham
  • Rowlet
  • Seedot
  • Shroomish
  • Skrelp
  • Slakoth
  • Tropius (Ticket Incense)
  • Turtwig
  • Unown B, G, O, U (Ticket Incense)
  • Venipede

Tundra Habitat (8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET, 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET)

  • Bergmite
  • Cubchoo
  • Flower costume Pikachu
  • Galarian Darumaka
  • Galarian Mr. Mime (Ticket Incense)
  • Meditite
  • Piplup
  • Popplio
  • Spheal
  • Swinub
  • Omanyte
  • Unown B, G, O, U (Ticket Incense)
  • Vanillite
  • Wailmer
  • Wingull

Pokemon GO is available on mobile devices. Pokemon GO Fest 2022 will run from June 4 to June 5, 2022.

Stephanie Liu
About The Author
Stephanie is a senior writer, translator, anime fan, and gamer who has been writing and gaming ever since she was four. She loves RPGs, simulations, and action games. Big animanga fan and was one of those girls who did school projects on anime. Only exhibits her true power at night. Aside from writing for Siliconera, she translates for light novels and video games.