Wii U

From Lake Hylia To Skyloft, Hyrule Warriors Shows Its Mix Of Stages



Hyrule Warriors has a bunch of playable characters and weapons from The Legend of Zelda series, but it also has all kinds of different stages based on settings you might be familiar with. The game’s official website shows us a look at some of the latest stages.

Death Mountain (from various titles in the series)


09_02 09_03

Eldin Volcano (from Skyward Sword)


04_02 04_03


Lake Hylia (from various titles in the series)


10_02 10_03


Land of Twilight (from Twilight Princess)


05_02 05_03


Skyloft (from Skyward Sword)

06_01 06_02

06_03 06_04


Hyrule Warriors is slated for release on August 14, 2014 in Japan, September 19 in Europe and September 26 in North America for Wii U. If you want to read more about the game, check out Spencer’s recent hands-on impressions of the game here.

Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.