NewsNintendo Switch

Learn More About the 3 Kingdoms in Triangle Strategy

Learn More About the 3 Kingdoms and Characters in Triangle Strategy

There’s more news about Triangle Strategy, with the latest insights offering details about the kingdoms in the game. Major allies and enemies all come from these three regions of Norzelia. The new details go over what each area is known for.

Recommended Videos

First is the Kingdom of Glenbrook. It is home to many of the lead characters in Triangle Strategy, as Serenoa Wolffort’s House Wolffort calls the area home. So do members of House Falkes and House Telliore.

Next is the Grand Duchy of Aesfrost. It is home to the Aesfrost family, which consists of Archduke Gustadolph and his family. This includes Frederica, who is Serenoa’s fiance.

Finally, the last of the Triangle Strategy kingdoms is the Holy State of Hyzante, which is home to the Saintly Seven characters.

In the meantime, people can see some of the new Triangle Strategy characters and story themselves. During the February 2022 Nintendo Direct, Square Enix revealed a new demo. This trial covers the first three chapters of the game. Once someone completes it, they can carry their data over to the full version.

Triangle Strategy will come to the Nintendo Switch on March 4, 2022.

Jenni Lada
About The Author
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.