Nintendo SwitchXbox One

Microsoft Store Gets Super Bomberman R Listing

0

super bomberman r xbox one

 

It appears Super Bomberman R will appear on a new platform. A listing for what was one of the Nintendo Switch launch titles is now in the Microsoft Store. It states that the game will come to the Xbox One at 9pm PT/11pm CT on June 11, 2018 and 12am ET on June 12, 2018. It also says people will be able to get eight Shiny Bomberman Brothers and the Golden Vic Viper characters as pre-order incentives.

 

Super Bomberman R is the most recent Bomberman game. It features a campaign that can be played alone or with one other player locally, a Battle mode that supports eight players both online and offline and a Grand Prix competitive mode.

 

This listing appears almost a week after the Korean Ratings Board had a listing for a PlayStation 4 version of Super Bomberman R.

 

Super Bomberman R is immediately available for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.