New characters coming to Marvel Ultimate Alliance


Recommended Videos

Later this month Activision is releasing eight additional characters for Marvel Ultimate Alliance. Players can purchase the new characters on the Xbox Live Marketplace in two packages:


Hero Pack: Hawkeye, Cyclops, Nightcrawler, the Hulk


Villain Pack: Magneto, Sabretooth, Doctor Doom, Venom


Each pack costs 500 MS points ($6.25) or you can buy all eight characters at a slightly cheaper price, 800 MS points ($10). The new characters have only been announced for the Xbox 360 at this point, but since the Playstation 3 supports microtransactions too it’s possible that these packs will come to the Playstation 3 at a later date.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Siliconera Staff
Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious Siliconera Staff Writer account.