Nintendo Big Band & Rock Concerts Will Be Streamed Live During Upcoming Switch Event

Recommended Videos

Next week, the Nintendo Switch will be featured at a public event in Tokyo, Japan, and both a Big Band and a Rock Band will be performing live at the event. Those not able to attend the event in person will also be able to enjoy the concerts, however. [Thanks, GoNintendo.]

 

In addition to the actual event programming, the concert performances will be broadcasted over Nintendo’s LINE account via the app’s live-streaming service LINE LIVE. The streams will take place on Saturday, January 14th and Sunday, January 15th and will last from 10:00 (8PM ET/2:00 CET) until 17:00 JST (3AM ET/9:00 CET).

 

The Nintendo Switch is slated to release sometime in March.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Read Article How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
Read Article Unusual Animal Crossing Merchandise You Will Want to Buy
Related Content
Read Article PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Read Article How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
How to Damage Opponents While Infused With Nitro in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3
Read Article Unusual Animal Crossing Merchandise You Will Want to Buy
Author
Casey
Former Siliconera staff writer and fan of JRPGs.