Last Cloudia Persona 5

Persona 5 Royal Crossover to Appear in Last Cloudia

This article is over 2 years old and may contain outdated information

A Persona 5 Royal crossover will appear in Last Cloudia on May 26, 2022. More information about the crossover even will appear on a special livestream that will be held on May 23, 2022, at 7pm JST/3am PT/6am ET/12pm CEST. The Persona 5 Royal and Last Cloudia crossover livestream will be held on YouTube. Users can already set a reminder for the broadcast once it goes live. [Thanks, Gamer!]

Recommended Videos

The livestream will reveal information about the crossover event, alongside a special campaign that will appear in-game alongside it. While characters have yet to be officially announced for the crossover event, special key artwork features Joker, Crow, Violet, and Morgana. More information about whether or not these characters will be available to obtain or appear as part of a unique crossover story will appear in the livestream.

Last Cloudia has hosted crossover events in the past. This has included a crossover with the Devil May Cry series. For a limited time, players could obtain Nero, Dante, and V through event participation. One of these characters was available to obtain for free through the event. A special in-game campaign was held during this period. It rewarded players with currency, level-up materials, and collaboration tickets.

Last Cloudia is immediately available for Android and iOS devices.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Kazuma Hashimoto
Kazuma Hashimoto
Senior staff writer, translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs. Having spent upwards of 6 years in the industry, he has written reviews, features, guides, with work extending within the industry itself. In his spare time he speedruns games from the Resident Evil series, and raids in Final Fantasy XIV. His work, which has included in-depth features focusing on cultural analysis, has been seen on other websites such as Polygon and IGN.