Nintendo 3DS

Persona Q2 Trailer Shows Off Its First-Print Bonus Battle BGM Tracks From Persona 3, 4, 5



Those who purchase Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyinrth’s first-print copies in Japan will score a bonus battle BGM set containing music from Persona 3, Persona 4, Persona 5, along with a 3DS theme.


Here’s a trailer featuring a sample of the tracks you’ll get from the Persona 3, 4 5 Battle BGM Set:


Tracks include the following:

  • “Mass Destruction” from Persona 3
  • “Wiping All Out” from Persona 3 Portable
  • “Light the Fire Up in the Night ‘Kagejikan’” from Persona Q
  • Reach Out to the Truth” Persona 4
  • “Time to Make History” from Persona 4 Golden
  • “Light the Fire Up in the Night ‘Mayonaka’” from Persona Q
  • Last Surprise” from Persona 5
  • “Life Will Change” from Persona 5
  • “Will Power” from Persona 5


We also get to see the bonus 3DS theme at the end.


Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth releases in Japan on November 29, 2018 for Nintendo 3DS.  Check out more about its story here and highlights from an interview with the developers here.

About The Author
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.