Pokémon GO’s Second Community Day Event Will Give Out Dratini With An Exclusive Move

Recommended Videos

Following Pokémon GO’s first Community Day event that saw users catch Pikachus with the Surf move, Niantic announced a second Community Day event and this time it features Dratini with an exclusive move.

 

The Community Day event is a new monthly event that Pokémon GO runs where players will get a small window to encounter a special Pokémon in the wild. This Pokémon comes with a chance to learn a previously unavailable move along with some bonuses.

 

The second event takes place on February 24 and will start at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/7:00pm GMT/8:00pm CET and like the previous event will only last three hours. During this time, players will get a chance to capture the special Dratini.

 

Pokémon GO is available on iOS and Android.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.