Square Enix Is Hosting An E3 2018 Showcase On June 11, Please Be Excited

Recommended Videos

Square Enix announced that it will be hosting an E3 2018 showcase on Monday, June 11 at 10:00am PDT at this year’s gaming expo, where they’ll have some exciting news and announcements to share.

 

What is the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

On Monday, June 11 at 10AM PDT, we’ll connect you to the many worlds within our universe.

  • London – Monday 11th June 2018 @ 18:00 GMT
  • Central Europe – Monday 11th June 2018 @ 19:00 CEST
  • Tokyo – Tuesday June 12th @ 02:00 JST

 

How will I be able to watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

Please tune in here to watch it on your preferred livestreaming platform.

 

Will there be a physical venue to experience Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

This website and the respective streaming platforms will be the exclusive ways to watch this showcase.

 

Will this stream be live? Where is it broadcast from?

The stream is produced in advance and will begin at 10 AM (PDT).

 

What if I miss the scheduled broadcast? Will I be able to view it at a later time?

The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 will be archived here.

 

Do I need to sign up or pay to watch?

No sign ups necessary. The livestream is completely free.

 

What titles will be announced or showcased in Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

Find out here on June 11!

 

What languages will be supported?

English & Japanese.

 

2018-05-08_075618


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Sony Apologizes and Removes Neil Druckmann Interview
the last of us neil druckmann interview sony
Read Article Special Licca-chan Doll Celebrates 50th Anniversary of Hello Kitty
hello kitty licca-chan
Read Article Hatsune Miku Expo 10th Anniversary Figure Announced
hatsune miku 10th anniversary expo figure
Read Article Genshin Impact Underwater Treasure Hunt Event Now Live
genshin impact underwater treasure hunt
Read Article First Gakuen Idolmaster Merchandise Appears
Related Content
Read Article Sony Apologizes and Removes Neil Druckmann Interview
the last of us neil druckmann interview sony
Read Article Special Licca-chan Doll Celebrates 50th Anniversary of Hello Kitty
hello kitty licca-chan
Read Article Hatsune Miku Expo 10th Anniversary Figure Announced
hatsune miku 10th anniversary expo figure
Read Article Genshin Impact Underwater Treasure Hunt Event Now Live
genshin impact underwater treasure hunt
Read Article First Gakuen Idolmaster Merchandise Appears
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.