PlayStation Vita

Taiko: Drum Master V Version Has Music From Digimon Adventure And Tales of Zestiria



Taiko: Drum Master V Version is the latest from the rhythm game series for the PlayStation Vita. Here are some of the tracks that will be in the game, along with some guest characters for the RPG mode.


003 004

005 006

The following are newly announced tracks for the upcoming game:


  • Anime: “Butter-Fly” from Digimon Adventure


  • Vocaloid: “Seisou Bakuretsu Boy” by rerulili and Len Kagamine


  • Game Music: “Tales of Zestiria Medley” by Motoi Sakuraba


  • Variety: “Yawaraka Sensha” by Rarecho


  • Namco Original: “Jikuchou Sousa 2-ka” by Harineko and BNSI (Kawagen Kollagen)


Here’s a look at some of the characters that will appear as guests in the Dondaa Quest RPG mode:


Koro-sensei (from Assassination Classroom):


012 009


Vocaloid IA:


013 010



Normin (from Tales of Zestiria, along with some Mabo Curry):



007 008

Taiko: Drum Master V Version is slated for release in Japan on July 9, 2015 for PlayStation Vita.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.