News

Takane Lui 3D Model is Coming

0
Takane Lui 3D Model is Coming

Hololive Secret Society holoX Vtuber Takane Lui is going to get a 3D model. The personality took to Twitter to tease its debut. She’ll show off her new look on stream on June 21, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET/8 p.m. JST. This comes just after she celebrated her “birthday” on June 11, 2022.

Here’s the announcement. It also suggests what the outfit could look like for the Takane Lui 3D model.

This isn’t the only big announcement for Takane Lui. Cover also revealed her birthday collection. The Vtuber celebrated it back on June 11, 2022. It featured a B2 tapestry with new art by Kakage, the same artist who designed her official illustration. People could also get a necktie charm, a wine glass, a plush keychain of the mascot Ganmo, and some voice packs. That is expected to ship between late October 2022 and late November 2022.

Takane Lui 3D Model is Coming

The Hololive Secret Society holoX Vtuber Takane Lui 3D model will be revealed at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET/1 p.m. CET/8 p.m. JST on June 21, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.