News

Tekken 3 King Player 2 Shirt and Pants Coming to PRIX

0
Tekken 3 King Player 2 Shirt and Pants Coming to PRIX

Esther Ng’s PRIX will release clothing inspired by Tekken 3, with the first wave including King Player 2 shirt and pants. The items will come to the online storefront on January 18, 2023 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm CET. This comes after an interview with HypeBae in which Ng said Tekken 3 was one of her favorite games.

First, here’s an example of the Tekken 3 King shirt and pants on a person. As in the game, the back of the shirt says “Mishima Industries Evil.”
Tekken 3 King Player 2 Shirt and Pants Coming to PRIX

To compare, here’s Darius320 YouTube footage of King in the Player 2 outfit in Tekken 3.

A teaser image shows seven items that will be in the PRIX collection. On the left are two different King shirts. One is the classic short-sleeved grey shirt, while the other is a long-sleeved blue one. On the front of each is the Tekken 3 logo. In the middle is King’s pants, with the game’s logo on the front. There will also be t-shirts with Jin Kazama, King, and Yoshimitsu on them.
Tekken 3 King Player 2 Shirt and Pants Coming to PRIX
No prices are available for them yet, however the store’s sweatpants typically cost $70 and t-shirts tend to range between $3540.

The first wave of Tekken 3 PRIX clothing will appear in the store at 2pm PT/5pm ET/11pm CET.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.