PlayStation 3

The Five Races In Wizardry: Labyrinth Of Lost Souls


    Start Wizardry: Labyrinth Of Lost Souls and you’ll see a screen like this prompting you to create a character.


    Character Creation


    Wizardry: Labyrinth Of Lost Souls has five races to choose (from left to right): human, dwarf, elf, gnome, and porklu.


    m_human_Chris f_dwarf_Nia f_elf_Lind m_gnome_Erno m_porklu_Boris


    Each race has a different set of base attributes. Dwarfs start out with high strength and vitality. Gnomes, on the other hand, are blessed with high piety, but low physical strength, which make them the perfect priests. Humans are well rounded and porklu are… I don’t know. I guess they’re a kind of hobbit?


    After you pick a race and gender, you can select one of eight classes. Then its time to take your six person party into the dungeon where Creeping Coins await. With over 120 kinds of monsters, Wizardry: Labyrinth Of Lost Souls is sure to have something more fearsome than pocket change.


    Combat footage (weaker enemy)


    Wizardry: Labyrinth Of Lost Souls is slated for a spring release on PlayStation 3 via PlayStation Network.

    Siliconera Staff
    Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious camel.

    You may also like