UTreasure Announces New Line of Kingdom Hearts Jewelry

Kingdom Hearts jewelry

U-TREASURE announced a new line of Kingdom Hearts jewelry in the form of Message Rings, silver rings engraved with iconic lines from the Kingdom Hearts series. The rings will be available for preorder from December 12, 2022 to January 11, 2023 in the U-TREASURE online store. [Thanks, Famitsu!]

There are ten rings available in the collection, each featuring a different character and iconic line from Kingdom Hearts series. The price for each ring is 19,800 yen, roughly $145.

Below you can read all ten of the iconic lines.

UTreasure Announces New Line of Kingdom Hearts Jewelry

The engravings are located in the inside of the ring, and are available in English. The characters featured in the rings are Sora, Riku, Kairi, Roxas, Axel, Xion, Namine, Terra, Aqua, and Ventus, respectively. Additionally, each ring sports a different stone associated to the character it represents. They are designed to be worn as regular ring or they can be worn as a necklace (chain not included.)

Some of the lines include Riku’s “I’m not afraid of the darkness,” Axel’s iconic “Got it memorized,” and Sora’s eternal “My friends are my power.”

The Kingdom Hearts Message Rings jewelry line opens for pre-order from December 12, 2022 to January 11, 2023 on the U-TREASURE online store. Square Enix announced on April 10, 2022 a new mobile game, Missing Link and the new mainline entry, Kingdom Hearts 4.

Daniel Bueno
Daniel is a writer and translator from the Spaghetti Western land of Andalusia, Spain. He also has bylines at Xbox Outsider. His favorite genre is JRPGs, and not a single day passes that he does not think of Mistwalker's Blue Dragon and Lost Odyssey. In truth, he is a Dragon Quest slime in a human suit.