Android

Watch Nintendo’s Animal Crossing Direct Here

0

animal crossing mobile direct

 

Nintendo’s Animal Crossing Direct, which will be focused on the upcoming mobile game, airs tonight. People will be able to watch the presentation at 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET on October 24, 2017. It will last 15 minutes.

 

Animal Crossing will be Nintendo’s third mobile game. The first two are Super Mario Run and Fire Emblem Heroes. The game is supposed to be released in 2017, so we should be getting a release date tonight.

 

 

The most recent Animal Crossing release was Animal Crossing: New Leaf on the Nintendo 3DS, which received a Welcome amiibo update in November 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.