PCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera Play Blue Reflection

    0

    BLUE REFLECTION_20170923184639

     

    Today is Wednesday, which means Siliconera has another recent release to stream. Today, we are going to be playing Blue Reflection. This is a a JRPG about magical girls. Though here, they’re known as Reflectors. Hinako has just found herself in this role and is working alongside Lime and Yuzu, two classmates, to protect her classmates and the world from Sephira. We’ll be playing starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

     

    We’re picking up a bit into Blue Reflection’s story. Hinako has already accepted her new job, especially since it will grant her a wish and allow her to be a ballet dancer again. She has already worked with Lime and Yuzu to save Sanae, Rin, and Sarasa, some of their classmates, from their emotions going berserk and going into a deadly despair. Now, they’re going to expand their operations to help more people and prepare for coming enemies.

     

     

    Blue Reflection is available for the PlayStation 4 and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like

    More in PC