Watch Siliconera Play Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony

Recommended Videos

 

Rise and shine, ursine! Today, Siliconera is going to be playing the latest entry in a rather familiar series. It is time to go through a bit of Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony. We’ll start at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

Now, there are some streaming restrictions in place for Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony. We can only cover up till the first Class Trial. So what we’ll do is begin Kaede Akamatsu, the Ultimate Pianist, and the other characters’ stories, get as far as we can, and you can pick up on your own after you get your own copy of the game! To help prepare you for the situation, Kaede and 15 other Ultimate students have been kidnapped, trapped in a dilapidated school, and forced to participate in a Killing Game by Monokuma and his five Monokubs.

 

 

Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony will come to the PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC on September 26, 2017 in North America and September 29, 2017 in Europe.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.