RESIDENT EVIL 7 biohazard_20170128173045

 

It’s Wednesday, which means Siliconera is streaming again today! This week, we’re going to be going through Resident Evil VII. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll kick off our adventure. This time, the length will the stream is undetermined. Resident Evil VII isn’t the longest horror game, and I don’t want to give everything away, so we’re going to be playing until we reach the Baker family’s garage. Which should be vague enough so people who have played know what we’ll be covering, while those who don’t are in for some fun surprises.

 

In case you miss the first few minutes of our Resident Evil VII stream, allow me to set the stage. Ethan’s wife, Mia, disappeared three years ago. He’s received information saying she’s alive in a plantation home in Louisiana. We’re heading there to investigate. Horrible happenings ensue.

 

 

Resident Evil VII is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC