Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Langrisser I and II Stream

    0
    langrisser i and ii stream

    Wednesday has come, and we’ll be spending the afternoon inside with a game. This time, it’s Langrisser I and II, the compilation that allows people to go through the first two installments in the renowned strategy series again. We’ll begin playing at at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET/9pm CET.

    We’ll be looking at Langrisser II. This sequel picks up in the middle of a war. Elwin gets pulled into the fight to set things right. However, how do you finally bring peace to the world? There are different paths Elwin can take. While you can stay on the side of good and attempt to preserve the Light alongside people like Liana, you could also decide defecting and going with Rayguard Empire. How will you acquire the holy sword Langrisser and use it? Well, we’ll see what sorts of decisions we’ll make as we take our first steps in the game.

    Langrisser I & II is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and PC in North America and Japan. It will arrive in Europe on March 13, 2020. A demo is immediately available.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like