Watch Siliconera Play Root Letter

By Jenni . December 21, 2016 . 11:55am

√Letter_20161213165106

Root Letter is an adventure game that may or may not have sinister or supernatural elements. Players follow the exploits of a young man attempting to reconnect with a long lost pen pal. It all depends on the choices you make and correspondence with said pen pal, a young woman named Aya Fumino. As you go through the game, you’ll learn the truth.

 

But today, we’re going to uncover some of Root Letter’s secrets together. Siliconera will be playing through the adventure for about two hours today, from 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET to roughly 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET. We’ll start from the very beginning, so there won’t be too many spoilers, and you’ll help me begin an investigation in Matsue. (Don’t worry – we won’t get stuck. I’ve been on this journey before.)

 

 

Root Letter is available for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular