Watch Siliconera Play Rabi-Ribi

By Jenni . September 13, 2017 . 12:00pm

Rabi-Ribi_20170828184603_1

 

We have made it to Wednesday! That means it is time for another Siliconera live stream. This week, we will be playing the PlayStation 4 version of Rabi-Ribi. Our stream will start at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

In Rabi-Ribi, players follow a rabbit who has turned into a human. Erina doesn’t know how or why this has happened, but has a Piko Hammer at the ready and a fairy friend named Ribbon at her side. The two of them will find out why a friend suddenly went missing, why Erina’s form changed, and what happened to Ribbon’s companions.

 

 

Rabi-Ribi is available on the PC worldwide and on the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in Europe. A North American PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita release date has yet to be announced.


Read more stories about & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular