Watch Siliconera Play Romancing SaGa 2

By Jenni . December 27, 2017 . 12:00pm

Rocbouquet

 

It’s Wednesday, which means that Siliconera is live streaming! This week, we’re looking at a Square Enix classic that only recently received a wider release. We’ll be playing Romancing SaGa 2 at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Our adventure will pick up shortly after the start, so people watching can help us pick out successors and decide where to do.

 

Romancing SaGa 2 is a rather free-form game. Once players take the reins, they’ll be able to determine how they build and explore the kingdom on their own, as well as set up parties and successors however they like. We’ll be picking up on a rather new game, so we’ll be able to pick our first successor and decide the direction of an entirely new kingdom.

 

 

Romancing SaGa 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Xbox One, PC, and both Android and Apple iOS devices.


Read more stories about & & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular