Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Custom Goo Tuber

By Jenni . February 8, 2018 . 11:00am

DVgE46SVAAAuecf

 

After two weeks of returning weapons, Splatoon 2’s next free gun is a new one. Nintendo has revealed the Goo Tuber is getting a Custom Goo Tuber variant. It can be found in Sheldon’s Galleria at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET on February 8, 2018 and 2am GMT/11am JST on February 9, 2018.

The original Goo Tuber had the Suction Bomb sub weapon and Splashdown special. The Custom Goo Tuber instead has Curling Bombs and the Inkjet tied to it.

 

DVgE4SXVoAUDRkV DVgE5mdU0AAZBjH

 

Splatoon 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch.


Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular