Watch Siliconera Play SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy As MissX

By Jenni . November 21, 2018 . 11:45am

20181017164838

 

Once again, Siliconera is revisiting SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy. Why? Because MissX is in town. We will be playing the game and looking at the new DLC character at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET today.

 

As a reminder, MissX is Iori Yagami. This is a throwback character, as Miss X first debuted in SNK Gals’ Fighter on the Neo Geo Pocket Color. This means MissX’s moveset will look very familiar!

 

 

SNK Heroines: Tag Team Frenzy is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular