Fairy Tail: Zeref Awakens Covers Three Manga Arcs With 45 Characters

By Spencer . January 20, 2012 . 3:39pm

imageMore details about Fairy Tail: Zeref Awakens slipped out thanks to a retail leak. The PSP game will cover three storylines from the manga: the Nirvana arc, Edolas arc, and the Tenrou Island arc. Konami also created an original story just for the game.


Fairy Tail: Zeref Awakens will have 45 playable characters and as reported earlier, some will be original creations from series artist Hiro Mashima.


Fairy Tail: Zeref Awakens comes out on March 22.

Read more stories about & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos