Watch Siliconera Play Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy

By Jenni . May 8, 2019 . 11:45am

20190425171947

 

You can’t object to this week’s Siliconera live stream. This week, we’re playing Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy, the latest compilation that has made waves on multiple platforms. Let’s seek the truth at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

We’ll play through Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Trials and Tribulations. This offers a great foundation that lets people get a peek at Phoenix’s past, while also eventually looking at some of the most critical trials in his early career. Basically, a lot is going on!

 

 

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular