Watch Siliconera’s Bloodstained Ritual Of The Night Livestream Here

By Jenni . June 26, 2019 . 11:50am

Bloodstained_ Ritual of the Night_20190623142450

 

It’s Wednesday, which mean it is a far from a horrible night to have a livestream. Starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be playing through some of Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night. This is the latest Koji Igarashi Castlevania-style game. Time to help Miriam defeat some demons.

 

We’ll be picking things up at the Dian Cecht Cathedral. There are some great enemies to farm in this area, so you can get things like the Welcome Company and Familiar Bloodbringer Shards. It’s also where you can face off against the giant cat enemy, the Nyabon, to get some cat ears for Miriam. Basically, we’ll do our best and have some fun. Maybe we’ll even have enough time to get the Craftwork shard and head down to the Garden of Silence’s Iron Maiden to show the first piece in the “get the best ending” puzzle.

 

 

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Read more stories about & & & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular