Watch Siliconera’s Dragon Quest Builders 2 Livestream

By Jenni . August 14, 2019 . 12:00pm

dragon quest builders 2 a

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means it is time to stream Dragon Quest Builders 2 again. We’ll be kicking off our adventure at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. Join us as we go around the Isle of Awakenings and other locations to build up a world, collect new materials, and fight monsters.

 

Since I’ve already beaten Dragon Quest Builders 2, our livestream will focus on things you can do after the game is already done. That means we’ll be heading to the two endgame Explorer’s Shores locations and seeing what the Hotto Stuff DLC looks like in the game. I’ll also take you on a tour of my island, which includes a beachfront resort area for online visitors and a subway system.

 

 

Dragon Quest Builders 2 is available for the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4.


Read more stories about & & on Siliconera.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

Siliconera Tests
Siliconera Videos

Popular