PlayStation 4Xbox One

Code Vein Closed Network Test Will Begin On May 30, 2019

    0

    code vein closed network test

     

    The Code Vein Closed Network Test has been dated. It was first announced at the beginning of May 2019, and now it will begin at the very end of the month. At 8pm PT/10pm CT/11pm ET on May 30, 2019 in North America and at 4am BST/5am CEST on May 31, 2019 in Europe, people will able to start playing. The test will then run until 12am PT/2am CT/3am ET/8am BST/9am CEST on June 3, 2019.

     

    Only PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners can participate in this online test. Bandai Namco will pick from people who registered at the North American and European websites. Everyone chosen will be emailed. Then, when the test begins, they can make a character, see the opening, and go through a co-operative dungeon online.

     

    Code Vein will come to the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like