NewsPCPlayStation 5Xbox Series X

Dead Space Remake Livestream Will Appear Tomorrow

0
dead space remake livestream

People will have another chance to learn more about the new take on Dead Space. EA and EA Motive announced a Dead Space remake developer livestream will appear on Twitch. on August 31, 2021 at 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET on August 31, 2021, people will get to learn more about the PS5, Xbox Series X, and PC game.

Here’s the tweet announcing the presentation.

This could provide a first change to see clearer gameplay footage of the Dead Space remake. When EA announced it at EA Play 2021, it only shared a teaser trailer. That offered vague and shadowy looks at the USG Ishimura. People could also get something of an idea of what Isaac Clarke will look like this time in his familiar suit.

The Dead Space remake will appear on the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, and PC. There’s no release date for it yet. People can find the original Dead Space on the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and PC. The Dead Space remake developer livestream will appear at 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET on August 31, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.