February 2023 State of Play Will Cover PS4, PS5, and PSVR 2 Games, Suicide Squad

February 2023 State of Play Will Cover PS4, PS5, and PSVR 2 Games, Suicide Squad

Not only is a Pokemon Presents coming in February 2023, but Sony announced a February 23, 2023 State of Play. The presentation will appear at 1pm PT/4pm ET. and 10pm CET. (That’s 6am JST on February 24, 2023.) As usual, PS4, PS5, and PSVR games will all show up. However, Sony also confirmed there will be an extended look at the upcoming Rocksteady and Warner Bros third-person, multiplayer game Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League.

Recommended Videos

People will be able to watch the February 2023 State of Play on both YouTube and Twitch, as usual. Co-streaming will be allowed. The US announcement didn’t offer a set time, but the Japanese announcement said it will last 45 minutes. The English PlayStation Blog reveal did note that the Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League segment will last for 15 minutes. It will also come at the end of the event, so people can spend the first 30 minutes seeing new PS4, PS5, and PSVR 2 announcements.

The next State of Play will appear at 1pm PT/4pm ET. and 10pm CET on February 23, 2023 and is expected to be 45 minutes long. Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League will show up on the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X, and PC on May 26, 2023.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Angel Heart Hello Kitty Anniversary Watch Has an Apple Charm
hello kitty watch angel heart
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Read Article Towa Tsugai Service to End in July 2024
towa tsugai end service
Read Article Ghost in the Shell Arrives in Girls’ Frontline
Related Content
Read Article Angel Heart Hello Kitty Anniversary Watch Has an Apple Charm
hello kitty watch angel heart
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Hololive Vtuber Calliope Mori on Break Following Knee Surgery
Read Article Towa Tsugai Service to End in July 2024
towa tsugai end service
Read Article Ghost in the Shell Arrives in Girls’ Frontline
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.