PlayStation 4Xbox One

Kingdom Hearts III’s Latest Screenshot Shows A New Attraction Flow Scene

    0

    PuCpMAb

    Square Enix held a special “Kingdom Hearts Premium Theater Event” earlier today, where they showcased the latest trailer for Kingdom Hearts III and Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8. Here’s a look at few screenshots from the trailers.

     

    The above is a look at a screenshot showing a scene from a new Attraction Flow that appears to feature Sora, Donald, and Goofy using mounted guns on a ride. As for other parts of the new trailer, it revealed a new Heartless and Nobody.

     

    The following is a look at a couple more screenshots from the latest trailer of Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8’s Dream Drop Distance and the new 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A Fragmentary Passage– episode:

     

    Vve8WbX

    PU3ZJFt 

    Square Enix also showed a “making of” video during the event. Unfortunately, they didn’t announce a release date, but the new trailers will be uploaded tomorrow at 3:00pm JST, or November 3 at 10:00pm PT and November 4 at 1:00am ET.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like