Nintendo Switch

Seiken Densetsu Collection Featuring Three Games Announced For Switch



After sharing a little teaser of Seiken Densetsu 3 being played on Nintendo Switch yesterday, Square Enix officially revealed Seiken Densetsu Collection for Switch, featuring three titles from the series.


The collection features Seiken Densetsu: Final Fantasy Gaiden (Final Fantasy Adventure, Mystic Quest in Europe), Seiken Densetsu 2 (Secret of Mana), and the Japan-only Seiken Densetsu 3 which originally released for the Super Famicom.


Of the three titles, Seiken Densetsu 2 and 3 will allow you to team up in multiplayer with a friend Seiken Densetsu Collection.


Seiken Densetsu Collection releases in Japan in June 1, 2017 for Nintendo Switch. It’ll be available for the price of 4,800 yen.

Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.