A few diligent Sonic fans have been digging through the Sonic Generations demo this past week, and have uncovered what is at least a partial list of the stages present in the game, along with a list of bosses and at least one piece of DLC.


TSSZ News reported the news after catching wind of it. The post has now been taken down, but you can still access it via Google’s cache. Here’s what was found in the demo, pertaining to the full version of Sonic Generations:



  • Green Hill (Sonic 1)
  • Chemical Plant (Sonic 2)
  • Sky Sanctuary (S3&K)
  • Speed Highway (SA1)
  • City Escape (SA2)
  • Seaside Hill (Heroes)
  • Crisis City (2006)
  • Rooftop Run (Unleashed)
  • Planet Wisp (Colors)



  • Casino Night Zone



  • Metal Sonic
  • Shadow the Hedgehog
  • Silver the Hedgehog
  • “Death Egg”
  • Perfect Chaos
  • Egg Dragoon
  • Final Boss: “Time Eater”


A big thanks to Fire_Couch for the heads up!


You may also like