Splatoon 2’s Next Weapon Is The Bamboozler 14 Mk I With Tenta Missiles Special

Recommended Videos

Splatoon 2 is adding its next weapon later today (or tomorrow) with the Bamboozler 14 Mk I, known for its extremely high charge rate that allows users to fire off shots in quick succession.

 

DLcDD76VwAAGXn4

DLcDEo8UIAEKzXu

While the Bamboozler 14 Mk I has the highest charge rate of all Charger weapons, it’s also the weakest and cannot splat an enemy in one hit, even with a full charge. However, it has decent range and mobility, so together with its super high charge rate it makes for a powerful weapon in the right hands.

 

The Bamboozler 14 Mk I  comes with the Curling Bomb sub-weapon and the Tenta Missiles special weapon.

 

We can expect to see the Rapid Blaster Pro at 11:00am JST in Japan on October 7, so that’s 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET later today in North America, and early tomorrow morning at 4:00am CEST for Europe.

 

Splatoon 2 is available for Nintendo Switch.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Hunter x Hunter: Nen x Impact Demo Event Heading to Japan
Hunter x Hunter: Nen x Impact Demo Event Heading to Japan
Read Article Latest Eiyuden Chronicle Characters Revealed Include a Luchador
Latest Eiyuden Chronicle Characters Revealed Include a Luchador
Read Article SMT V: Vengeance Trailer Shows Nahobiho and Other Demons
SMT V: Vengeance Trailer Shows Nahobiho and Other Demons
Read Article SaGa Emerald Beyond Mechs Return With Diva No 5 Explained
SaGa Emerald Beyond Mechs Return With Diva No 5 Explained
Read Article Here’s Everything Announced at the Triple-i Initiative 2024
Triple-i Initiative
Related Content
Read Article Hunter x Hunter: Nen x Impact Demo Event Heading to Japan
Hunter x Hunter: Nen x Impact Demo Event Heading to Japan
Read Article Latest Eiyuden Chronicle Characters Revealed Include a Luchador
Latest Eiyuden Chronicle Characters Revealed Include a Luchador
Read Article SMT V: Vengeance Trailer Shows Nahobiho and Other Demons
SMT V: Vengeance Trailer Shows Nahobiho and Other Demons
Read Article SaGa Emerald Beyond Mechs Return With Diva No 5 Explained
SaGa Emerald Beyond Mechs Return With Diva No 5 Explained
Read Article Here’s Everything Announced at the Triple-i Initiative 2024
Triple-i Initiative
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.