Elden Ring live stream at Taipei Game Show 2022

Taipei Game Show 2022 Will Feature Elden Ring and Triangle Strategy

This article is over 2 years old and may contain outdated information

Bandai Namco, Square Enix, and Sony Interactive Entertainment will hold special broadcast programs at Taipei Game Show 2022 on January 22-24, 2022. The programs will focus on the companies’ upcoming games, such as Elden RingTriangle Strategy, and Gran Turismo 7. [Thanks, 4Gamer!]

Recommended Videos

The streams will be available publicly on multiple sites, including YouTube and Twitch. The organizers also promised that the programs will have subtitles in Chinese and English.

Here’s the full stream schedule for Taipei Game Show 2022:

Saturday, January 22, 2022

  • 18:00 UTC+8 (5 AM ET) – Indie House Special Program
  • 19:00 UTC+8 (6 AM ET) – Dragon Ball: The Breakers
  • 20:00 UTC+8 (7 AM ET) – Echoes of Mana
  • 21:00 UTC+8 (8 AM ET) – Indie Game Award x IGN Japan

Sunday, January 23, 2022

  • 18:00 UTC+8 (5 AM ET) – Taipei Game Show Special Program
  • 19:00 UTC+8 (6 AM ET) – Gran Turismo 7
  • 20:00 UTC+8 (7 AM ET) – Triangle Strategy and Chocobo GP

Monday, January 24, 2022

  • 18:00 UTC+8 (5 AM ET) – Board Game Wonderland Special Program
  • 19:00 UTC+8 (6 AM ET) – Horizon Forbidden West and Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection
  • 20:00 UTC+8 (7 AM ET) – Elden Ring

Taipei Computer Association will also hold the Asia Pacific Game Summit on January 20-21, 2022. The speakers for the seminars include Hideki Kamiya and Atsushi Inaba from PlatinumGames and Shuhei Yoshida from Sony Interactive Entertainment’s Indies Initiative. But, unlike the above public streams, these seminar sessions require pre-registration to obtain access.

Taipei Game Show 2022 will take place on January 20-25, 2022. The first two days will be dedicated to business meetings, while the remaining days will feature public presentations.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Kite Stenbuck
Kite Stenbuck
Kite is a Japanese translator and avid gamer from Indonesia, Southeast Asia who learned the language mostly by playing Japanese games from the PS1 era. He primarily translates news about Japanese games and anime straight from Japan. After initially starting with a focus on Dynasty Warriors communities from the mid-2000s, he eventually joined Siliconera in 2020. Other than Dynasty Warriors, Kite is also a big fan of Ace Combat and other games featuring mechs, especially Gundam.